Term Dates

2018-2019 ACADEMIC YEAR

Autumn Term 2018

School opens: Tuesday 4th September – All Years
Half Term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November
School closes: Friday 21st December (1.40pm)

Spring Term 2019

School opens: Monday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March
School closes: Monday 15th April

Summer Term 2019

School opens: Monday 29th April
May Day: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
School closes: Friday 19th July (1.40pm)

Staff Training Days:

Monday 3rd September 2018, Wednesday 28th November 2018, Wednesday 20th March 2019, Thursday 11th July 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019