Term Dates

2020- 2021 ACADEMIC YEAR

Autumn Term 2020

School opens:

Tuesday 8th September – Year 7 and 12

Wednesday 9th September – Year 7 8, 9, 12 and 13

Thursday 10th September –  All students

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
School closes: Friday 18th December (1.30pm)

Spring Term 2021

School opens: Monday 4th January
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
School closes: Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2021

School opens: Monday 12th April
May Day: Monday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4th June
School closes: Friday 23rd July (1.30pm)

Staff Training Days:

Monday 7th September 2020, Wednesday 18th November 2020, Tuesday 16th March 2021, Wednesday 14th July 2021, Monday 26th July 2021